这里提供了厨房设计

  • 快捷简单
  • 3D视野
  • 免费
  • 无需下载
  • 无需登陆
  • 自由地获取报价

kitchenplanner.net 厨房设计师

免费的 kitchenplanner.net在线厨房设计师是一个3D的在线厨房设计师,能帮助您设计您的厨房。这个厨房设计师是个操作简易的软件,无需下载,能方便地在您的电脑上使用。

  • 现在就开始

  • 1

    在开始后请阅读说明书和提示。我们将为您展示我们虚拟的厨房设计师。为了使您的理想厨房不空缺,您将有很多的设计可能行:平面图是开放的; 无论您是计划一个小厨房,一个L形的厨房,一个U型厨房或带有厨房柜台的G型厨房都无所谓。厨房门,厨房的窗户是完全自由的。

  • 2

    你的理想厨房可以在选择多元化的厨房家具时得以实现:在厨房家具中,底柜有两种主体高度,高柜有四种高度,吊柜和顶柜也有可用四种高度。此外,还有电器柜,例如对高柜用于盛放冰箱或烤箱,水池和灶台;不锈钢冰箱作为独立的单元也可选择。

  • 3

    在输入家具后,您就可以开始您的厨房设计。款式众多,不同的颜色和厨房材料。您可以设计木制厨房,乡村式厨房,现代厨房设计,高光厨房或经典厨房- 匹配厨柜有多种颜色可供选择。 请您参考我们的建议,请访问: 厨房设计.

  • 4

    您可以在菜单5中找到厨房设计师的3D视。你可以自己定位相机,并仔细观察或者打印您的厨房设计。另外还有鸟瞰图,3D厨房规划师将带你进入所谓的鸟瞰图。

  • 5

    此外,还可以通过我们的按钮联系您所在地区的经销商:向一个您附近的厨房设计专家询问有关你的厨房设计问题,在您的地区和专家预约或询问您厨房规划的报价。

厨房设计师 现在就免费设计, 无需下载
开始»厨房设计师;

This is what the kitchen planner offers

  • Fast and easy
  • 3D view
  • Free of charge
  • No downloads
  • No registration
  • Get a nonbinding offer

kitchenplanner.net kitchen planner

The free kitchenplanner.net - online planner is a 3D online kitchen planner that can help you plan your kitchen. It is an easy to use software that runs problem-free and without any downloads on your computer.

  • It's that easy

  • 1

    Reading the introductory text and notes will lead you smoothly through our virtual kitchen planner. You are provided with many planning options to make the dream of the perfect kitchen come true: the layout can be chosen freely. Whether you are planning a kitchenette, an L-shaped, U-shaped or a G-shaped kitchen with a counter, it's up to you. The kitchen door and the kitchen windows can be placed anywhere.

  • 2

    Your kitchen dream already starts with the wide variety of kitchen furniture available: The floor unis are available in two cabinet heights, while there are four different cabinet heights available for tall cupboards and wall units. In addition to that there are equipment cabinets, e.g. tall cupboards for a refrigerator or a baking oven, cabinets for sinks or a cooking area, and also stainless steel stand-alone refrigerators.

  • 3

    After choosing the furniture, you can get creative with your kitchen's design. There is a vast variety of designs, colors and kitchen materials: Design a wooden kitchen, country house kitchen, contemporary designer kitchen, high-luster kitchen or classic kitchen – the fitting fronts are available in various colors.

  • 4

    You can have a 3D view of your kitchen when you get to menu item 5. Here you can choose the position of the camera and have a contemplative look at your kitchen, which you can also print out. A top-view is also possible, as the 3D kitchen planner provides you with a bird's eye view.

  • 5

    Beyond that, you can contact a nearby dealer by clicking a button: Ask a nearby kitchen expert questions about your kitchen planning, make a consultation appointment with a nearby expert or ask for a proposal regarding your kitchen planning.

The kitchen planner Plan now free of charge and without any downloads
Start kitchen planner »